My 100th Post!

by Heidi Obermeyer

aust2aust1aust5aust3aust8aust6aust4
Such a happy blog-milestone deserves some happy pictures! These are from 2010, in a coffee shop called Greens & Co. in Perth, Western Australia. Something a bit more festive than the grey skies of Berlin, and you’re all invited to partake in the visual party! Those cake slices are for you, my friends. Thanks for reading through 100 (okay, maybe fewer…. not everyone sits around reading blogs all day, Heidi) entire posts on Sapere Aude! Here’s to many more blog-worthy adventures πŸ™‚

On a different note, I’m going to need that cake- today’s my first day of orientation for classes in Berlin. It felt so strange not to get up and frantically iron work clothes today. And I didn’t have to leave the house at 8?! What is this madness?

Anyway, los geht’s- wish me luck! πŸ™‚

